Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
MAAS Annual Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Ambulance Cost Data Collection Workshop
12/4/2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 09:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
MAAS Board of Directors Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
MAAS Board of Directors Meeting
10/11/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 am
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
MAAS Board of Directors Meeting
9/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Ambulance Awareness Day
6/5/2019
Time: 08:00
 
Michigan Stars of Life Recognition
6/5/2019
Time: 11:30 am
Michigan Stars of Life Recognition

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
National EMS Week
5/19/2019 » 5/25/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
2019 Michigan EMS Expo
5/9/2019 » 5/11/2019
Location: Boyne Falls, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
2019 Michigan EMS Expo

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
MAAS Annual Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 
MiEMSPA Annual Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Michigan EMS EXPO
5/3/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Mackinac Island, Michigan   
2018 Michigan EMS EXPO

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
MAAS Annual Meeting
12/15/2017
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 
MiEMSPA Annual Meeting
12/15/2017
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Ambulance Awareness Day Honoring Michigan's Stars of Life
5/17/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 11:00am until 2:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal